Name and Position Contacts
Senior methodologist
8 (7142) 57 51 24
a.tulekova@apa.kz
Bekakhmetova Akerke Daurenbekovna
Director
Master of Public and Local Administration,
Master of Political Communication,
alumna of the Bolashak presidential scholarship programme
8 (7142) 54 07 64
a.bekakhmetova@apa.kz
Bakenova Maira Birzhanovna
Head of Cabinet of development and implementation of educational programs
master of economic sciences
8 (7142) 54 42 60
m.bakenova@apa.kz
Shahaman Zámzágúl Báıekeqyzy
Professor
candidate of historical sciences
8 (7142) 57 51 44
z.shakhaman@apa.kz
Nakyshbaeva Ainur Sametovna
Head of the cCabinet of development and implementation of educational programs
master of law
8 (7142) 57 51 44
a.nakyshbayeva@apa.kz
Akmuhambetova Dariha Aslbekovna
Senior lecturer
master of economics
8 (7142) 57 51 44
d.akmukhambetova@apa.kz
Abeldinov Yerlan Slyambekovich
Senior lecturer
PhD in Economics
e.abeldinov@apa.kz
Bakatova Dina Almatovna
Senior methodologist
Master of Technical Sciences
8 (7142) 54 29 88
d.bakatova@apa.kz
Ospanova Meyramgul Zhumaldinovna
Senior methodologist
8 (7142) 54 29 88
m.ospanova@apa.kz
Utepbergenova Bahtygul Shoshtievna
Department head
8 (7142) 57 51 50
b.utepbergenova@apa.kz